The website uses cookies for statistical, advertising and functional purposes. Read more
I accept
more

About

1
2
7
0
0
4
2
0
%

About

1
2
7
0
0
4
2
0
%
We are responsible for the shape and form, but what we design are emotions and impressions.
When creating an offer we always start with an analysis of who our clients are and who the recipients of their products are. We care about your sense of safety and the certainty that nothing is accidental when working with us.
We are designers, engineers, analysts, advisors and guides constantly developing our competences.

Together we create a vision of the future, where audiences can get to know your brand today.
our services
We have no limits
We value flexibility and a large implementation capacity. Therefore, we do not have our own halls or machinery park and we work with many reliable subcontractors. This guarantees us full independence and promptness.
We are involved in every stage of production, taking care of quality and good information flow. We want to react whenever you need us to. We try to work close to you, but anticipate future events and go several steps ahead.
Meet our team
At the Berkano Expo, we create and coordinate projects by thinking about the product, but remembering about the people. About our customer and the brand recipient. We can assure you that whatever your speciality:
designer, engineer, analyst, consultant, we apply our expertise to your unique needs. We believe that only a fully individual approach will help us achieve our mutual goals.
Krzysztof Maro
Art director / Designer
k.maro@berkano.pl
Jakub Mazurczyk
Designer
j.mazurczyk@berkano.pl
Dominik Raczek
Junior designer
d.raczek@berkano.pl
Justyna Podczasi
Executive design director / Designer
j.podczasi@berkano.pl
Monika Woźny-Kroch
Commercial director
m.wozny@berkano.pl
Konrad Polak
Key account manager
k.polak@berkano.pl
Anna Witt
Project manager
a.witt@berkano.pl
Tomasz Szczepanik
Project manager
t.szczepanik@berkano.pl
Grzegorz Kosmala
Project manager
g.kosmala@berkano.pl
Paweł Żak
Project manager
p.zak@berkano.pl
Piotr Turkowski
Project manager
p.turkowski@berkano.pl
Piotr Stachura
Logistic director
p.stachura@berkano.pl
Jacek Kroch
CEO Berkano Expo / Logistics specialist
j.kroch@berkano.pl
Krzysztof Pietrzak
Assembly technician
k.pietrzak@berkano.pl
Khachik Shakhgeldyan
Assembly technician
hacik@berkano.pl
Michał Meller
Logistics specialist
m.meller@berkano.pl
Marta Butryn
Finances & operations manager
m.butryn@berkano.pl
Joanna Klimek
Operations manager
j.klimek@berkano.pl
For us, quality is a synonym for your trust.
Quality, like us, knows no shortcuts. We work so that the result is something to be proud of and achieves all your goals. That is why we choose the best materials and work with qualified partners.
Are you fascinated by design and appreciate a family atmosphere at work? We would love to meet you!
who we’re looking for
Trusted us
Philips, Kenwood, JMP, DeLonghi, Greenie, Nivea, Williams Leat Tag, Henkel, Katarek, USP, Marwit, Coca-Cola, Dove, Active-Lab, Snickers, Saeco, Kiwi, Barlinek, Johnson&Johnson, Cafissimo, Bols, Yamaha, Grant’s, Sony, Herz, Camel, Blum, Nestle, Dobrowolsncy, Pepsi, Kludi, Safety 1st, M&M’s, Kompania Piwowarska, Seboardin, Unilever, British American Tobacco, Golden Rose, Cin&Cin, Maska, Valvex, Grupa Żywiec, Dentist, Granit, Whiskas, Dermeedic, Krakus, Royal Canin, Saturn, MSA, Dictator, Podravka, Dr Irena Eris, Gellwe, Remy Martin, Eveline, Media Expert, JTI, OClock, Handkook, Tchibo, Perfetti, Bioderma, VOX, Inter Marche, Banbino, Takt, Revlon, St. Majewski
What we aspire to,
tells the story of who we are.
We want to reach for excellence. We are not interested in half measures. Our determination and talent have been recognised not only by our customers.

We have won numerous prestigious awards. For us, they are another confirmation of our competence. For several years we have been the winners of POS Stars awards in several categories. We have also won one of the editions of the prestigious POPAI Awards Poland competition.
We invite you to collaborate with us
Together, we can create a project that not only supports your sales, but also has a chance to gain industry recognition.
contact us